Christ at the Armageddon Dream

A dream I had at 9 years old.

Ninefold Evolution

This is another dream I had approximately around being nine years old. It is also being included in the novella.

View original post 102 more words

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christ at the Armageddon Dream

  1. Faye says:

    Do you know all through the middle east even among radical isis terrorist reports of similar dreams have been happening since 2013. I’m glad you shared this. (my vision/dream which changed my life was fulfilled by the tragic circumstances of 9/11. I remember still the vision which came three weeks before the event occurred and I had words pounding in my heart…….This is the beginning of the last days). The end of the vision was similar to the picture above left on your blog. Just saying as it was and is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

