Without I

Reblogging a poem that epitomizes my spirituality.

Ninefold Evolution

Exist within the construct of humanity
moving, living, and breathing
occasionally looking back over
the remembrance of what has been

Acknowledge that Will urges movement
energized by the Masculine and Feminine
Entirety of Being focused and balanced
by strength in body, mind, and spirit

The fallen find strength to rise
Having risen a thousand times
Like tides after the storm do
When they have washed upon the shore

Though companions have come and gone
I feel alone against the harsh world
Yet I am never Truly alone in Spirit
For I am composed of all of them.

View original post

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

