Novella Part Two Started

I’m proud to announce that I’ve started up on part two of my novella. The novella will be semi-autobiographical and will be part of a trilogy of novellas to be published together as an anthology.

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Novella Part Two Started

  1. Faye says:

    Terrific news!. Hope to keep in the loop as this progresses. (Personally I’m endeavouring to write a sequel to my fiction novel based on the history of my town. Many are passionate about the 150 years since gold was discovered and hope I can bring the story up to 2015. WOW! unsure about ability but it is evolving…..to be sensitive but have historical truth and travel though two world wars…quite an extensive journey. I seriously doubt my ability). My hope for you is that what you have started will bring you both encouragement and rich writing joy. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

