Magnus – A Ninefold Poem

As promised I am reblogging the poem I wrote for my son in addition to the one I reblogged earlier for my daughter.

Ninefold Evolution

My son, thou dost have the ear of God.
Viking warrior, son of Thunder.
The rock upon which we are guided.

My son, thou givest thought to future
And hold fond memories of the past,
Thine heart is mindful of those you love.

Wear not the masks which hide your true Self
For thine spirit is unbreakable
And through thee your father was redeemed.

View original post

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Magnus – A Ninefold Poem

  1. ohmz says:

    “Wear not the masks…” . In my lifetime all masks was worn out, still wearing the one that i need. That is my life, that is my alter ego. Sublime and very good advice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

