True vs False Twin Flame: Soul Toxicity Energy Theft

Reblogging this as this is precisely what I ran into. I had thought I found my twin flame but she reflected every element listed herein of the false twin.

Crystal Life Coach

 Many of the traits are mirrored with the false and true twin flame unions. The reason for this is the higher vibrations supporting the union of true twin flames is not reflected in the lower vibrations of false twin flames. There is a certain degree of self-evolution that must be attained in order to promote the union between true twin flames. This requires inner-work, higher states of consciousness and self-reflection. The avoidance of the deep inner-work will not bring about a reunion with a twin flame but could subconsciously attract a lower vibration “replica” version that will attach to the more evolved individual and an energy exchange is initiated.

View original post 554 more words

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to True vs False Twin Flame: Soul Toxicity Energy Theft

  1. For the record this is not a devaluation of the recent love in my life. It is an indication of how easy it is to believe something is true when it turns out it is not. I learned a great deal being with her. I learned of my capacity to love. I started writing again. I will not be gaslit into believing I am engaging in devaluation behavior.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yuplaurensaidthat says:

      I have literally just come out of the same and this attached blog post is verbatim my experience. I know I needed to read this. So, thanks for crossing my path today. Sending love and here’s to moving forward ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

