A Couple of Notes

Writing is going to be light today if I am able to write more than this notice. It’s a busy day at work and I’m currently on XI. Justice and having difficulty finding a good series of words to string together for that poem. I’d like to bring up some other ideas in the meantime though.

I would like to set the weekend as a time for reblogging posts from people following my page. I don’t have a set-in-stone guideline for these reblogs. Essentially I’ll be reading through blogs that impact me that week. However, if you would like me to reblog a particular article though please feel free to let me know. As I favor I may ask that you reblog one of mine. This allows our community of writers and spiritualists greater exposure to the community at large.

Another thing I’d like to address is the lack of ninefold challenges recently. This has not been intentional. I typically like to get the challenges issued on Friday and pingback any ninefold poems written throughout the week. I missed a Friday and wasn’t able to do it again until the next week, but that following work day was incredibly busy. I lost track of getting those challenges issued. For the time being I will issue these as they come to me but no more than once per week. Afterwards I’ll consider putting together more variety of challenges and as my readership grows explore putting together prizes.

I don’t have much else for you now but I would love to hear your thoughts on the above. If you have any thoughts on Justice I would love to hear those as well.

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Couple of Notes

  1. lifecameos says:

    For me personally I am focused firstly on my own writing, getting it to the point where I feel I can post it. I read other blogs for interest, and comment to those writers who particularly interest me. So I enjoy your tarot poems, but do not want to go further with tarot and spiritualism at this time. I have been well involved with them in the past, but my interests do keep moving on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

