IX. Hermit

I am the Hermit, Virgo and Nine
In the darkness my Light shall I shine
I wander along the left-hand Way
On the summit between Night and Day

Secrets, wisdom, and the hidden keys
The Seekers offer their humble pleas
But the Hermit dwells in seclusion
I cannot offer absolution

I can only state that which I know
The Truth is within, just let it show
In all I have learned in all my years
We all have the strength to face our fears

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IX. Hermit

  1. VictoryInTrouble says:

    This is lovely too. Very uplifting!

    Like

  2. lifecameos says:

    Thank you. Yes. I really believe this card is telling us to find our own inner spiritual strength, among other things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

