Forbidden Panacea

I am not the Superman
of which Zarathustra spake
I have counted thirty aeons
and left demons in my wake
Though my roots reach deep
My branches reach ever higher
The Dragon deep within me
exhales its holy fire
Within the divine
Dwells a cosmic Will
Shine Light upon the Feminine
A task I shall fulfill
Yet I stand in awe
Of all who would oppose
The Keepers of the Gates
And Fallen Angels who arose
Yet I am empowered by
The Grace of Sophia
In immortal realms I’ll find
the forbidden panacea

About ninefolddragon

I am a self-proclaimed writer, spiritualist, and warrior. My primary writings are poetry and essays that evoke elemental visualization and are written in honor of the sacred feminine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Forbidden Panacea

  1. omega says:

    I really like this. Very mystical and whimsical. I find many similar themes in my spontaneous ramblings. Interesting synchronicities with my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

